Request Access

If you would like to request access to the DDD Dashboard, please complete the User Access Form and send to your EMIS Office with a copy of your ID.

Access to the DDD Dashboard is for education officials and partners in Limpopo, Gauteng, North West, KwaZulu-Natal, Eastern Cape, Nothern Cape, Free State and Mpumalanga.

Western Cape is currently unavailable.

Provincial EMIS Offices

If you would like to request access to the Dashboard or have queries relating to your data or you’d like to request DDD training, please contact your provincial EMIS Office.

Eastern Cape

Mr Riaan Janse Van Rensburg

Tel: 043 735 1820/1
Fax: 043 735 1993
Email: riaan.jansevanrensburg@
edu.ecprov.gov.za

http://www.ecdoe.co.za/

Free State

Mr Frans Kok

Tel: 051 404 8089
Fax: 051 404 8094
Email:
f.kok@fseducation.gov.za
www.education.fs.gov.za

Gauteng

Ms Zoleka Khumalo

Tel: 011 843 6502
Fax: 011 355 0670
Email:
zoleka.khumalo@gauteng.gov.za
www.gauteng.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Mr Sibusiso Khanyi

Tel: 033 264 1509/00
Tel: 033 264 1510
Email:
sibusiso.khanyi@kzndoe.gov.za
www.kzneducation.gov.za

Limpopo

Mr Frans Ramphele

Tel: 015 290 9421
Fax: 015 297 0134
Email: rampheleLF@edu.limpopo.gov.za
www.edu.limpopo.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Mr Wimpie Barnard

Tel: 013 766 5492/5566
Fax: 013 766 5592
Email:
w.barnard@education.mpu.gov.za
www.mpumalanga.gov.za

North West

Ms Matshidiso Assegaai

Tel: 018 389 8024
Fax: 018 389 8240
Email:
massegaai@nwpg.gov.za
www.nwdesd.gov.za

Northern Cape

Mr Gideon Oliphant

Tel: 053 839 6377
Tel: 053 839 6377
Email:
gboliphant@ncpg.gov.za
www.ncedu.ncape.gov.za